Looks, Trends

ASOS Sale Haul

So, this year saying the January sales have been disappointing would be a massive understatement and I was left feeling slightly down about my lack of bargains – that is until I found the ASOS sale! Over 70% off on literally thousands of items, I could’ve kitted myself out for the next two years, no problem!

So at a grand total of £37 these are what I purchased…

asos

The most expensive of my purchases was this gorgeous cobalt scarf-print dress for about £27, from ASOS it’s self. It’s one of those dresses you can wear any season and to any occasion so I consider this a cheap investment rather than a drain on my bank balance 😉

 

 

DSCF4212

asos3

Next up is this bargain at about £7.50, it looks ridiculously good on- I was actually quite shocked! In fact I may well order the blue version of it before it’s out of stock – (if it’s not already).

DSCF4218

asos2

Last but not least this tee by Jacqueline De Yong, there are 2 things I justified this buy with…

  1. It was £3.50 … no I’m not high, it really was £3.50!
  2. ‘H’ is my 2nd initial so..
  3. Ok there’s 3 reasons, I just really wanted it okay – quit it with the 3rd degree man

DSCF4220

Also you may be wondering why my walls are manky and unpainted/wallpapered – no I don’t live in a crack den, my wall had damp so my parents started drying it out whilst I was at uni!

Standard

Leave a Reply

