Out and About

Christmas at the cottage…

So I’ve been home from uni for about a week now and Christmas is right around the corner, I thought I’d share a few interior snap shots of my little cottage in the middle of nowhere Lincolnshire countryside all decked out for Christmas…

Image

Image

DSCF7823

DSCF7824

DSCF7825

DSCF7826

DSCF7828

Every year we always make these, I don’t really know what to call them – let’s go with errrrrrm… Clovey Oranges? Anyway I dunno if this is just a weird tradition that my family do or if it’s common but I’ve made a little DIY post HERE so you can join in the clove fun

DSCF78182

Standard

Leave a Reply

