This is potentially the best cover I have EVER heard and my god I love a good cover version! I’ve literally had this on repeat for the last 24 hours, probably pissing off my flat mates but I couldn’t give a shit because this song is so hauntingly beautiful it genuinely gave me goosebumps – and not because I was cold, the radiator was on and everything!

Songs like this deserve to be number one instead of auto-tuned American trash with the same processed beats over and over again. (Except for you Britney, you’re the best).

True talent

Leave a Reply

